Not all pages are available in English. In this case, content is displayed in German.
X

IN-SIDE

Lucia Montes and Mado Dallery

Guest performance Tanzbiennale Heidelberg
Guest performance Tanzbiennale Heidelberg
Dance
Zwinger 3

In a singular space­time, we find two bodies attracted to each other, living together, affecting each other, merging. In an environment that passes from ethereal and intan­gible, to the most earthly and conscious. The two bodies leave a trail, a trace of movements that suggest endless sensations. Sometimes coexisting in the same world that surrounds them, others times remaining in their per­sonal inner world. Two bodies come together in a subtle and magnetic way. We travel on a material path, of per­ceptions and changes that take over the bodies, inviting everyone to join it. 

The collaboration between the dancers and choreographers Lucía Montes and Mado Dallery was born from the desire to create and dance together, uniting the knowledge in different disciplines and using the great artis­tic and personal affinity they have been de­veloping. Having a shared research interest in the performing arts and, in particular,  in movement, opened the door for joint creations. 

In addition to the Young Jury prize in the 35th »Certamen Coreográfico de Madrid«, »IN­-SIDE« was awarded the Tanzbiennale Heidelberg Prize by the artistic director of Dance Theatre Heidelberg, Iván Pérez, enabling the piece to be included in the 2023 festival program in Hei­delberg. 

With
Lucía Montes and Mado Dallery
Choreography
Lucía Montes and Mado Dallery
Music
Aire
Costumes
Carla Paucar
Lighting Design
Sergio García
The piece has been awarded with the first prize of the Jury at CICBUNY 2021 (dancing with stones) and the Young Jury prize in the 35th »Certamen Coreográfico de Madrid«.

IN-SIDE

Lucia Montes und Mado Dallery

Gastspiel Tanzbiennale Heidelberg
Gastspiel Tanzbiennale Heidelberg
Tanz
Zwinger 3

In einer einzigartigen Raumzeit finden wir zwei Körper, die sich zueinander hingezogen fühlen, zusammenleben, sich gegenseitig beeinflussen, miteinander verschmel­zen. In einer Umgebung, die von ätherisch und ungreifbar bis hin zu sehr irdisch und bewusst reicht. Die beiden Körper hinterlassen eine Spur von Bewegungen, die un­endliche Empfindungen andeuten manchmal existieren sie gemeinsam in derselben Welt, die sie umgibt, andere Male befinden sie sich in ihrer persönlichen, inneren Welt. Zwei Körper kommen auf subtile und magnetische Weise zusammen. Wir reisen auf einem materiellen Pfad von Wahrnehmungen und Veränderungen, die unsere Körper übernehmen und alle einladen, sich ihm anzuschließen.

Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Tänzerin­nen und Choreografinnen Lucía Montes und Mado Dallery entstand aus dem Wunsch, gemeinsam zu kreieren und zu tanzen, das Wissen in verschiedenen Disziplinen zu ver­ einen sowie die große künstlerische und persönliche Affinität zu nutzen, die sie im Laufe der Zeit entwickelt haben. Ihr gemein­sames Forschungsinteresse an den darstel­lenden Künsten und insbesondere an der Bewegung öffnete die Tür für gemeinsame Kreationen. 

Neben dem Preis der Jungen Jury beim 35. »Certamen Coreográfico de Madrid« wurde »IN­-SIDE« vom künstlerischen Leiter des Dance Theatre Heidelberg, Iván Pérez, mit dem Preis der Tanzbiennale Heidelberg ausgezeich­net, wodurch das Stück in das Festivalprogramm 2023 in Heidelberg aufgenommen werden konnte. 

Mit
Lucía Montes und Mado Dallery
Choreografie
Lucía Montes und Mado Dallery
Musik
Aire
Kostüme
Carla Paucar
Lichtdesign
Sergio García
Das Stück wurde mit dem ersten Preis der Jury beim CICBUNY 2021 (Tanz mit Steinen) und dem Preis der Jungen Jury beim 35. »Certamen Coreográfico de Madrid« ausgezeichnet.